Testimonials

We care about our cruise parking customers

See what our customers say about us

Our reputation has been built on recommendation. It’s easy for a company to write false testimonials but I can give you my word that all our published reviews are 100% genuine. We are happy to stand by our cruise parking service, which we believe is exceptional, and we strive daily to maintain the highest delivery of that service to our customers. All testimonials are gratefully received. Please click here to submit a testimonial.

Having been recommended by a friend, we used Penquin Parking for the first time at the end of August (24 to 30/19 ). It was our first cruise and did not know what to expect. The service provided by Penquin was " FIRST CLASS " and would definitely use again and recommend to our friends and family. Thank you to all at Penquin Parking.

Leslie Marshall, September 2019

It is actually with great sadness that I am now having to post an extremely negative review.We have used Penguin (formerly ACP) many times always without any issues, in fact I have recommended then many times to family and friends.The reason for my sudden change of thinking is the extremely narrow minded thinking of the manager. Unfortunately I do not have her name but she said she is the overall manager reporting directly to the owners who do not have a hands on approach.The issue is very simple - we have had to change our cruise to a different ship leaving the next day. When I booked the parking last week we were unaware of the change, it happened yesterday.My wife called straightaway to inform the office and was told there would be a £15 administration fee! To change a date and a ship.I called today after reading the confirmation email that details how most things can be changed on the booking but neglected to mention that their computer system will not allow them to change a date, the email does detail the £15 cancellation fee.I had a very frustrating conversation with the manager who did confirm she has the authority to waiver the fee but she would not.To cut a very long story shot because I have already wasted too much time on this company today due to the managers poor business acumen I really can only recommend that you do not use this company if there is any chance there may be a change in your plans. Which unfortunately in today's world is happening all to often.I tried my best to avoid cancelling my booking but she insisted that was the only way, consequence now is I will take my business elsewhere.Being honest the chance of you reading this on here I would imagine would be remote!

Gary Shephard, August 2019

Just returned home after a cruise on Sapphire Pricess. We used Penguin Parking for the first time. The service was excellent, just as advertised. No fuss drop off at their depot and rapid transfer with very friendly driver directly to our ship. On our return their rep was just outside arrivals. We had to wait about 15 mins before we were picked up but that was because of the volume of people using the service. We were on the 3rd mini bus to arrive which gives some idea of the frequency of the service. Really helpful staff. My wife has mobility problems and uses a wheelchair when we are travelling. She was well looked after with the staff making sure she could get onto the mini bus. I can't say how or if they could cope with someone completely confined to a wheelchair, but we were fine. When you first go to their depot it does seem a long way from the ship but in reality is is only 20 mins as they say on their website. The drivers avoid the worst of the Southampton traffic by cutting through the docks. All in all first class service.

Ian Hartley, August 2019

We have booked Penguin Parking for our cruise trip on first week of August 2019. They have provided a fantastic servie. We were worried at the beging as We had no experince of using this Car park before. But from the moment We entered in, We felt that this is an organised place. The staff were friendly and nice. We did not have to wait a long time on both ways. A smooth arrangement. Well done all. Do We book them again if we g take another cruise? Yes.. Yes.. yes Thank you Team Penguin! I can rate as 10 out of 10 for the overrall satisfaction

Nishantha, August 2019

A great service. Fast, friendly and efficient. I will definitely be using the service again.

Chris Downs , August 2019

Fabulous from beginning to end. Friendly greeting on arrival, with clear instructions. Boarded mini bus, luggage loaded for us. Dropped straight at cruise terminal building, where the luggage was again unloaded for us. Driver was clear about where pick up would be on our return. Laminated instructions given to us to take with us for when we arrived back in the UK. Once disembarked, collected luggage and the mini bus appeared as if by magic. No waiting or hanging around. Again the luggage was loaded for us and the driver swiftly and carefully drove us back to the parking lot where the car was ready for collection. We were on the road back home less than 20 minutes after collecting our luggage from the cruise terminal! A fantastic, professional, friendly service who I would recommend to anyone and everyone. Thank you.

Karen, August 2019

Hi, extremely efficient transfers, car ready and waiting on return and very helpful information relative to local roadworks prior to travelling down to southhampton to avoid any hold-ups. Thanks Gren.

grenville gadsby, August 2019

Excellent in every respect.

Nigel Haworth, August 2019

We were more than pleased with the service, especially the advice of local roadworks, alternative route, and speedy pickup on our return.

Graham Crook , August 2019

Thank you for a very easy and speedy operation from Parking at your site to getting to the port, all done with pleasant cheery people and at a very reasonable price will definitely use again.

Darren lathrope, August 2019

Great service at a great price! Well organised and seamless in operation, we'll definitely be using Penguin Parking again.

Jan Holland, August 2019

This was the first time we used Penguin Parking. All I can say is that the service was absolutely seamless from start to finish. The staff at check-in and the driver were fantastic. The toilets were spotlessly clean. Will certainly use them again and would recommend them 100%.

Joy, July 2019

Parked with them for a one week cruise 16 June 2019 at Southampton. Very efficient, very pleasant people to deal with. Will use them again. Kind regards M.

Malcolm Mitton, June 2019

This was out 5th cruise from Southampton, and have always used Penguin Parking. Just cannot fault the service, at the ship in minutes, and we were on board in five minutes. On arrival back we chose the ' self disembarkation ' early and speedy, once outside the terminal, Penguin were there in 3 minutes, and soon after on our way up North. The team are amazing, courteous and efficient, will be booking soon for our IONA cruise next June.

Alfred Brown, June 2019

First time using Penguin Parking! Would certainly use them again. Courteous, safe drivers, no problem with drop off or pick up. Great service!

Pamela Mellor, June 2019

Used penguin for a cruise this month can only say first class post code took us straight there lovely welcome clean toilets to hand transfer and pickup spot on will use again this year compound very good tarmac secure fencing etc good price could not have been better

G bevan, June 2019

This is the first time we have used Penguin Cruise Parking, it is will not be the last. Service 100%. Shuttle coach clean and comfortable the driver was superb. The parking is very secure. Toilet also spotlessly clean. See you again in October. Shirley.

Shirley Braine-Porter., June 2019

Just returned from another cruise Penguin give an efficient service and have great friendly drivers Rocommendex

Kay morris, June 2019

Another great experience so easy and smooth would defo recommend

Gary, June 2019

Just used Penguin Parking whilst on a cruise to The Baltics. Excellent service from start to finish, polite friendly staff, clean and tidy minibuses, professional service from start to finish, no hassle whatsoever. Made parking for the cruise a pleasure. We will certainly use them whenever We cruise from Southampton.

Geoffrey Crawforth, June 2019

Excellent choice for cruise parking being great value, very easy to book and use, super friendly staff with transfers being surprisingly quick, efficient, comfortable and truly hassle free. Return process brilliant just follow the simple instructions given on arrival. In our experience no delay in collection from the cruise terminal and our car ready for us at the Penguin car park reception area on arrival back.Definitely recommended and will certainly use again on next cruise.

Mike Phillips, June 2019

Would like to congratulate you on a first class service from start to finish, our car was 100% safe in your hands, drivers were well mannered and helpful in every way, will use you again, well done! 10/10. thanks, Peter

Peter Murfet, June 2019

Having previously parked on port at Southampton and endured the traffic in Southampton I decided the time had come to use some off port parking with a shuttle service. This decision was better decided when Princess Cruises departed from QE2 terminal and returned to Mayflower Terminal.I noted the satnav comments made by Penguin and decided to go to their website on my mobile phone and click on Directions - that brought me safely to their gateway (my son's satnav tried to send us 10 miles away).We arrived and were greeted with directions of where to park the car and told to just unload our luggage and stand by the car whereupon the shuttle driver came and picked us up and loaded our luggage into the back of the vehicle. Driving through the port roads with local knowledge gave a quick transfer to the ship and when we arrived at the ship porters were there to immediately take our luggage off us.When the ship arrived back at Southampton I was a little concerned how long it might take to get back to the car but I needn't have worried. We collected our luggage from the pier and walked outside to look for the pink waistcoat of the Penguin people..... immediately we were loaded onto the shuttle and off to be reunited with our car.Friendly service - helpful staff - we shall be using again!

Kathleen Bradshaw, May 2019

Just a quick note to say how impressed we were with your service before and after our recent cruise. Excellent directions to your venue and great helpful staff on arrival. The same on our return journey. Its so good to get back to efficient pleasant service. You could show some other companies how to do a good job. Well done and thank you.

John R, May 2019

Great service, hassle-free, friendly driver.

Gareth Griffiths, May 2019

An excellent, friendly, reliable and secure car parking service, we will definitely use Penguin again.

Paul Hooper, May 2019

Excellent service. Great value. Definitely recommend and use again

chris loader, May 2019

Parking was easy and all staff were very friendly and efficient

Rick swift , May 2019

Very pleased with the service you gave us will use you again thanks very much

Phillip gulliford, May 2019

We found the Penguin Parking facilities and service excellent. Friendly, efficient and totally faultless in execution. Superb value and would not hesitate to use again. Highly recommended and conveniently located. Marks 10 out of 10.

Dennis Myles, May 2019

Great value for money, helpful and friendly staff and not far from the cruise terminals, seamless pick up on return from our cruise, thanks Penguin Parking

Simon Hankin, May 2019

Great service as always. I've been using ACP/PENGUIN regularly since they started up. Always excellent service. On Saturday the Ventura was late in. This meant we were in danger of missing my great nieces coach connection from Southampton to London. Excellent timely pick up made it possible for her to get the coach. I can also highly recommend their airport transfer service. Well done Penguin- wouldn't use anyone else.

Sarah Druru, April 2019

This E-Mail is Sent with special Thanks to the Driver Bill who took us to the Terminal on the 22/3/19 when we boarded the Acura & Returned us on the 26/3/19, Not only is he one of the most pleasant people we have met, but is very knowledgable about the Southampton Area, We are using yourselves in October & will continue to ( also tell friends etc) do so as you provide an excellent service, & value for money, Please pass on these special Thanks to Bill from Mark & Lynda & we hope he will be our driver in October Kind Regards

Mark & Lynda, April 2019

They looked after us brilliantly from the time we parked the car and the time we returned from our holiday

Gerald buttle, March 2019

Professional, friendly, service and very secure....wont hesitate to use Penguin again.

Mr & Mrs Anderton, March 2019

Firstly- sorry for this late review! We were fortunate to use Penguin Parking recently when going on a cruise from Southampton . I have to say the service you offer is exceptional. Everything ran like clockwork and every single member of the team was helpful and cheerful - a credit to the company! Thank you!

Teresa , March 2019

Very smooth, friendly and efficient service from start to finish. Difficult to find any fault.

Paul Stewart, March 2019

Great service and staff no waiting around super service well done too you all

Dennis Ford, March 2019

Fantastic as always I would never use anything else

Gary, March 2019

Penguin parking were more than prompt when picking us up at the cruise terminal. They were waiting ! The driver and all the staff were very helpful and we will be using Penguin Parking again, for the fourth time. Thanks again.

Terry and Mary Walton, March 2019

Just excellent and friendly service

Michael Martin, March 2019

We were very happy with the parking service provided by Penquin Parking the staff were all very helpful and the whole procedure operated very smoothly.

John Scollan, March 2019

Excellent service, better than expected. We will use you again.

Odette Townsend , November 2018

Dear Helen and staff at Penguin Parking. Thank you for your top service that you gave to us, could not be better from start to finish in dealing with you all at Penguin Parking Southampton and will recommend your services to all. With some of the rip off sharks in your line of business that make people think not to trust even reputable parking firms as those shark rip off so called firms give other companies bad names. You have put my trust back. I even drove down prior to booking direct with you as my concern about parking firm scams but once seeing your professional secure site I was reassured but your services got better as its not just the parking, it was all you gave and we will come again as with you it was the whole package, with the luggage, to the liner and pick up that was bang on time, totally faultless, thanks. Queen Mary 2 crossing that ended yesterday. Thanks again to all.

Graham & Tina, November 2018

We used Penguin Parking for the first time when cruising from Southampton on Marella Discovery recently. From the friendly welcome and directions at the gate, to quick and easy check-in, to a very jolly minibus ride to the port, to just as good, quick and easy service on our return, we found PP's service faultless and fun. If we cruise from Southampton again we'll be back without doubt. Thank you Penguin Parking.

Hugh Turner, October 2018

Easy to find and friendly helpful staff. We were taken directly to our cruise terminal with everything explained. On return, a phone call to Penguin and our transport arrived in 5 minutes to take us back to our car. Faultless. Thank you

Jane Jacobs, October 2018

22/09 to 6/10 Have used before, satnav direction are great and takes you to right place. Very helpful and polite staff, all cases are loaded for you, no delay in getting the ship, and when the roads are busy drivers know where to go so no delay to yourselves. Rang from terminal after collecting cases and within 10 minutes was picked up, no waiting about. Very slick operation. Very easy access to major road networks. Will use again.

J Sanders, October 2018

Excellent from start to finish. Satnav took us straight there. It was pouring with rain and we were quickly checked in and asked to wait in our car. Within 5 mins a car arrived right by us, the driver asked us to get in the car while he took the bags out of our car and into his. The traffic in Southampton was really bad but he was a local and knew how to get us to the port really quickly. When we arrived back the car was there and when we got back our car was waiting for us. I can't fault this company, excellent service with efficient friendly people working for them. 5 stars

J Gomer, October 2018

Used your services whilst on Sapphire Princess Cruise 22 September to 6 October 2018. Very efficient, transferred to port within minutes of arriving and collection on returning yesterday just as smooth. Rang from the terminal and mini bus arrived within 10 minutes. Everyone was really professional and the directions back to the M27 were really helpful. First class service from beginning to end and would have no hesitation in recommending penguincriuseparking to anyone travelling from Southampton Port.

Graham Sheppard, October 2018

Just arrived back from our latest Cruise today and as on many other occasions could not fault Penguin Parking. Were very helpful in giving advice in how to avoid the current major roadworks in the Southampton area which worked perfectly for us (No traffic delays) Always made to feel welcome. Would fully recommend. Just takes the stress out of the start and end of your cruise. Will continue to use them in the future

Linda Bowdler, October 2018

Parked for a short tater cruise with friends, service as good as ever, friendly staff and drivers, have used many times highly recommended

Alan Sharp, October 2018

This is the second time I have used Penguin Parking when cruising from Southampton. The staff are efficient and polite, well organised and the drop-off and pick up from the cruise terminal is quick and efficient. The drivers have a good knowledge of all the cruise ships in port and willingly answer any questions. I would not hesitate to use them again and will recommend to friends and family. So nice to see an excellent, professional and efficient service!

Joanne Newman, September 2018

Very impressed with Penguin. Welcomed at the gate, help with unloading luggage from our car and it was transferred to the minibus. Friendly driver took us to our cruise berth and unloaded our cases for us. Return arrangements worked very smoothly too. Will use again and happy to recommend to others.

Janet Bell, September 2018

Everything was good, Journey for embarkation was excellent. Pick up from disembarkation, also very good. We were on MSC Magnifica from the 3rd to the 13th September Parking was efficient and safe.

Roslyn Willwtts, September 2018

This was our fourth cruise from Southampton, and the fourth time we have used Penguin Parking. Service is first class from the booking, to dropping the car off and the speedy pick up post cruise. The whole team are amazing, I work at the sharp end of retail and know superb service.

alfred brown, September 2018

Excellent service. We have used Penguin Parking twice now and will use again on any future cruises from Southampton.

Alan Stevart, September 2018

The process from booking to collecting the car on our return is so smooth and effortless and quick. We have tried others but they are not as efficient.

Peter Lambert , September 2018

I have used Penguin Parking a few times now, and the service we receive is 1st class. My wife and I were on Britannia 9th to 16th September 2018 and it was reassuring to know that my car was secure and travel to and from the port was so well organised. We highly recommend Penguin Parking.

Nigel Martin, September 2018

Exceptional customer service. Would totally recommend Penguin Car Parking. Second time of using and definitely use again. Thank you all

Geoff, September 2018

Friendly, efficient staff, I have used this company 4 times and to be completely honest can find no reason for me to use any other company for the safe parking of my car. Booking was straightforward over the internet with a swift confirmation.

RAY BEER, September 2018

We parked our car for a week with Penguin Parking and have to say that right from initially booking with them ONline, we had the utmost efficient service received. They kept us informed right from the start, made our holiday run more smoothly with no stress at all in either dropping us off or pick us up. They were on time, informative during the mini bus drive with very pleasant staff all round. We would certainly recommend the staff, and the Company to friends who need ' off site parking '' fir future holidays.Thank you once again G & C Gough

Gordon & Cecilia Gough, September 2018

A first class service from beginning to end. Extremely friendly people providing a seamless prompt service. We completely recommend Penguin and will definitely use them again!

Clive Barker, September 2018

We came from London and using your directions we were lost a couple of times after exiting to M271. It would be very helpful if you can update your directions as there were signs indicating which direction you want to go either north or south and maybe east or west of Southampton which is not shown on your directions or your map.

yoke see yim, September 2018

This is the first time we have used this company and it won’t be the last , we received a fantastic service. This is very well organised company !

Danielle Gilberthorpe , September 2018

Booked cruise parking 11/08/18 to 25/08/18 Booking process was very straightforward and reasonable price. Arrival and check in at the car park was stress free, greeted by friendly efficient staff. Transfer by shuttle to the cruise terminal was prompt and took about 20mins with friendly driver. Followed return instructions and shuttle was waiting for us when we disembarked. Our car was waiting out front for us on our return. Overall, a very pleasant and stress free service. Will definitely use them again. Highly recommended.

Richard Lane, August 2018

Once again a very efficient service both outbound and inbound.We will be using Penguin again

Richard Brock, August 2018

Used penguin for a 2 week cruise in August Very impressive. Very organised. No hanging about. Will definitely use again and recommend others to do so

Richard coxon, August 2018

Parked in June 2018 our first time with penguin A FANTASTIC SERVICE no waiting for other passengers to arrive and pick up at the port was just the same. Both drivers were courteous and friendly could not wish for a better service. An extremely hot day on our return with a five hour journey ahead so it was so nice not having to wait and an added bonus of a bottle of cold water each for our journey home. A big thank you to you all, will never choose free car parking again will take the on board credit instead your prices are more than reasonable and save us the drive into the docks. Our daughter will be booking with you for a cruise in May 2019.

Pamela Walker, August 2018

Once again excellent service from pengiun cruise parking. We were held up in a traffic jam on the way to our cruise & I was really impressed with a phone calll from you to ask if we were still on our way. As we arrived the bus was ready & off we went. Panic over. On our return there was no waiting around. Straight on a bus & back. Directions excellent too. Will definately be using you again. Thank you for ensuring a smooth transfer.

Janet Taylor, August 2018

two words to describe our service - 1st class. Not used this company before but what a stunning service they give. on arrival only took a short time to check - in and transfer to cruise port was very efficient ( driver was able to take a short cut through the port and miss all the queuing traffic). on our return two weeks later I telephoned the office once I had collected our bags and was told that the driver was already waiting for us. we were back with our vehicle within 30 minutes . Many thanks for looking after my vehicle so well

christina eyres, August 2018

The first time we've used this company since the change of name. I have to say the experience was even better - professional, efficient and friendly. Cold water on arrival on a very hot day and the addition of toilets was a blessing. Very quick transfer and pick up. Will be booking again next year!

Marilyn House , August 2018

Having just added my testimonial today, 5th August on return to the UK, my only criticism was the withdrawal of the free bottle of water on return to pick up the car. Reason given was the company changed hands, presumably while I was away on holiday, and the former owner came back and took the fridge.. But having now read the other testimonials, I would urge the new owners to reinstate the water bottles on return. It's obvious that I wasn't the only regular customer who loved this extra touch. Otherwise I would add again, the best cruise parking company I have ever used.

Nick Buckwell, August 2018

Penguin Parking is the best, easiest and most stress free cruise parking service I have ever used. My late July/early August 2018 cruise parking was equally excellent with courteous staff. My only quibble this time was that last year they gave my wife and I a welcome, courtesy bottle of water each for the drive back. The fridge and bottles of water were there when we left, but were gone by the time we returned to pick up our car one week later. I asked about my free bottle and was advised that the company had changed hands and the owner has taken away the fridge! The water was a lovely excellent touch that the new owner would do well to replicate, but yet again this year the service was first class.

Nick Buckwell, August 2018

Just got back from a cruise today - all 16 family members in 4 cars. Your performance was magic, cannot be bettered and I have done many2 park and rides in my time. Well done and keep it up.

Charles chelliah, July 2018

Just used Penguin Parking for the first time. Excellent service from start to finish. Booking in and checking out was quick and easy. Minibuses very clean and tidy. We were taken to the port quickly,even though there were 4 ships in, and collected in under 10 minutes of phoning. The bottles of water were also very welcome in the hot weather. Will definitely use them next time we cruise from Southampton.

Alyson Kidner , July 2018

We used this company over the last 2 weeks(first time since the name change)for the 4th time. As usual the booking was straightforward and easy. Maps and postcodes provided. On arrival we were greeted immediately by an attendant who unloaded the car whilst I checked in. Everything was ready,keys handed over,and we were given a card with contact details for our return. During this short time the minibus had been loaded with our luggage and we were transferred to the ship. A short ride to the boat from Marchwood(penguin headquarters). The driver unloaded our cases and passed them to the Cunard loaders(next time we say them was in the stateroom) Before sailing I realised I had left my reading glasses in my car door. A quick phone call and penguin had found them and despatched a driver to bring them to the ship. Fantastic service,no charge made,how wonderful.Many thanks to the staff,I would have been in a bit of a predicament without them. On our return we called Penguin and the pickup was made 10 mins later. A short trip back Marchwood and collect the keys and car. A free bottle of water to each passenger was given,and a map back to the motorway. Well done all at Penguin. We certainly will recommend them and look forward to using the company again in the near future

David Whatley, July 2018

Believe me, this is an absolutely fantastic company. The level of service is better than world class. I know I sound as if I work for the company, but I am just a normal customer. I have previously used other airport/cruise parking facilities, and although they have always proved to be OK, none have gone the extra mile to make your experience effortless, relaxing and welcoming as Penguin parking at Southampton. I recommend them heartily. Anyone on a cruise from Southampton should use them. On my cruise last week, I arrived at Penguin's parking facility (no trouble to find and they supply a detailed map and guide) and within minutes my family and I were whisked away to the terminal even though we were the only ones in the minivan. The driver helped us with loading/unloading luggage and everyone very friendly and no red tape. Return was just as easy - driver already waiting for us at the pick-up point and again we were the only passengers (and on a Sunday!) Returning to the car park, our car was waiting for us right at the exit and we were deposited right next to it with our luggage. As if that weren't enough, a kind gentleman came running over with bottles of complimentary cold water for us. Such service! We couldn't believe it. I can't rate this company highly enough. Twelve out of ten!

Clive Dolphin, July 2018

Used Penguin parking for the first time this month. What an excellent service! Very professional and friendly staff, and were taken quickly and safely to join the ship. 2 weeks later, on our return, the pick up was very quick, and the driver very helpful. To be given a bottle of water for our onward jouney home was a real bonus. Nice toilets too! Thanks - we will use Penguin again and would highly recommend.

Denise Ledger, July 2018

thank you penquin parking, once again great service from you, coming back from our cruise, you were with us within 5 minutes to collect our car, our car was waiting for us, and we were off on our journey home. the staff and drivers are very helpful, even bottles of cold water to refresh us. we will be booking you for the third time in 2019, thank you once again.

jacqueline janes, July 2018

Just want to say what a fantastic service. Everything went like clockwork, very polite and friendly staff, both at the office and the driver. No waiting around, either on arrival or when we returned from our cruise. Very reasonably priced too. Would definitely recommend them and will use them again. Thank you.

Kathleen Clark, July 2018

Hi there , sorry it's a bit late but wanted to say thank you for your service , we parked 2 cars for our cruise to the fjords on 23 rd June to the 30 th June from Southampton, fantastic service etc would definitely recommend you again and hope to use you again one day , and the touch of a bottle of water each when we returned as was a very hot day was first class so many thanks for everything

David sinnett and terry Britton , July 2018

1st class service

david lee, July 2018

Excellent Service from start to end. Drivers and staff very courteous. Would recommend highly and would use again D Kemp

Dorothy Kemp, July 2018

From start to finish penguin parking was very helpful, professional and friendly. directions perfect, greeted when arrived, with all the info we needed, speedy transfer to the dock, which ment we had a very relaxing holiday knowing our car was safe,waiting for us when we disembarked, extremely happy with penguin parking thanks so much, price was also very reasonable.

Neil griffiths, July 2018

This is the first time that we have used Penguin and I must say that I was very happy with them. Getting to the car park was made very easy using the clear directions that they sent us. Booking the car in took a matter of minutes, the shuttle bus collected us from our car meaning we didn't have to drag any luggage around and deposited about 30 minutes later at our cruise terminal. The return journey was equally easy, the shuttle bus picked us up within 20 minutes of me phoning to say we were ashore and dropped us at our car. from start to finish took about 1 hr (including the wait for the bus). Excellent service, I would happily recommend Penguin Parking. (If only they operated at Poole! grin )

Paul Bennett, July 2018

Have used penguin parking for several years now. Just been on another cruise. Once again service was 1st class. Recommended to other friends who were cruising with us using 4 cars between them for the 1st time. Found penguin parking excellent. Once you get to the port you next see your luggage outside your cabin. Thanks once again for a great service.

Tracy venton , July 2018

Used Penquin Parking at Southampton for the first time. Brilliant service! From arriving, their service was well organised and very friendly. Transfers were quick and efficient. They even provided a complimentary bottle of water on a very warm day on our return. Would recommend this company and will use again.

Tim Sumption, July 2018

Just returned second time used Penguin and service is as good as last time. Friendly service from checking in and transfering to the cruise ship. Directions and staff were spot on no issues prompt collection for the return trip. Well Done will continue to use again.

Terry and Elaine, July 2018

Excellent service. Within 30 mins of leaving the terminal we were on our way home in our car. Will use again for our next cruise.

Paul, July 2018

Have used Penguin Parking (formerly ACP) many times when cruising from Southampton and always receive the utmost courteous and efficient service you could ask for. The organisation and helpful staff leave you feeling completely at ease, and the drivers are like old friends. Would highly recommend this company. Far cheaper than booking with P&O, and although we love P&O's customer service on the ship, for parking Penguin outstrips them! Thank you once again, Penguin Parking.

JillB, July 2018

From start to finish an excellent service. Will not hesitate to recommend to family and friends.

Gerry Clark, July 2018

We highly recommend this car parking company, curtious, professional and totally stress free.

Steve, July 2018

Have used Penguin Parking three times now and would highly recommend them. As soon as you arrive some one is there to let you know where to park. You just need to leave your luggage next to your car and a member of staff will transfer it to one on their vehicles. You are also giving a card with clear instructions on what to do when you return from your cruise. The staff are very friendly, helpful and I always feel as if I am in safe hands. Waiting times have never been much more than 5 minutes so well done to everyone.

Jenny, July 2018

What a wonderful, friendly service, from booking to return of my car. The bottle of water on a hot day was much appreciated.

Jane, July 2018

Excellent service, would highly recommend and definitely use again.

Susan, June 2018

I highly recommend this service. The staff were all wonderful every step of the way and it was so easy and convenient. Would definitely use again. Thank you!

Angie, June 2018

Have used penguin parking many time very good service always very prompt also just to mention the on site toilets are always spotless (my wife noticed this ) also very good value I always use this company so it speaks for itself

Keith Poulton , June 2018

Fantastic service, will use again without doubt. Staff helpful and the courtesy bottles of water when picking our car up were most welcome. Thank you all very much

Kaye Hayes, June 2018

Excellent service as always. John guided us back onto the motorway when Southampton was gridlocked due to an accident today. Recommended

Geoff Mears, June 2018

Very professionally run business. Great communication, service and reliability. Will definitely use next time we cruise from Southampton. 5 stars

Rod and Lyn Wilkinson, June 2018

Book or call us now for your cruise parking

Call us on 023 8066 0836 or click the 'Book now' button