Testimonials

We care about our cruise parking customers

See what our customers say about us

Our reputation has been built on recommendation. It’s easy for a company to write false testimonials but I can give you my word that all our published reviews are 100% genuine. We are happy to stand by our cruise parking service, which we believe is exceptional, and we strive daily to maintain the highest delivery of that service to our customers. All testimonials are gratefully received. Please click here to submit a testimonial.

Dear Helen and staff at Penguin Parking. Thank you for your top service that you gave to us, could not be better from start to finish in dealing with you all at Penguin Parking Southampton and will recommend your services to all. With some of the rip off sharks in your line of business that make people think not to trust even reputable parking firms as those shark rip off so called firms give other companies bad names. You have put my trust back. I even drove down prior to booking direct with you as my concern about parking firm scams but once seeing your professional secure site I was reassured but your services got better as its not just the parking, it was all you gave and we will come again as with you it was the whole package, with the luggage, to the liner and pick up that was bang on time, totally faultless, thanks. Queen Mary 2 crossing that ended yesterday. Thanks again to all.

Graham & Tina, November 2018

We used Penguin Parking for the first time when cruising from Southampton on Marella Discovery recently. From the friendly welcome and directions at the gate, to quick and easy check-in, to a very jolly minibus ride to the port, to just as good, quick and easy service on our return, we found PP's service faultless and fun. If we cruise from Southampton again we'll be back without doubt. Thank you Penguin Parking.

Hugh Turner, October 2018

Easy to find and friendly helpful staff. We were taken directly to our cruise terminal with everything explained. On return, a phone call to Penguin and our transport arrived in 5 minutes to take us back to our car. Faultless. Thank you

Jane Jacobs, October 2018

22/09 to 6/10 Have used before, satnav direction are great and takes you to right place. Very helpful and polite staff, all cases are loaded for you, no delay in getting the ship, and when the roads are busy drivers know where to go so no delay to yourselves. Rang from terminal after collecting cases and within 10 minutes was picked up, no waiting about. Very slick operation. Very easy access to major road networks. Will use again.

J Sanders, October 2018

Excellent from start to finish. Satnav took us straight there. It was pouring with rain and we were quickly checked in and asked to wait in our car. Within 5 mins a car arrived right by us, the driver asked us to get in the car while he took the bags out of our car and into his. The traffic in Southampton was really bad but he was a local and knew how to get us to the port really quickly. When we arrived back the car was there and when we got back our car was waiting for us. I can't fault this company, excellent service with efficient friendly people working for them. 5 stars

J Gomer, October 2018

Used your services whilst on Sapphire Princess Cruise 22 September to 6 October 2018. Very efficient, transferred to port within minutes of arriving and collection on returning yesterday just as smooth. Rang from the terminal and mini bus arrived within 10 minutes. Everyone was really professional and the directions back to the M27 were really helpful. First class service from beginning to end and would have no hesitation in recommending penguincriuseparking to anyone travelling from Southampton Port.

Graham Sheppard, October 2018

Just arrived back from our latest Cruise today and as on many other occasions could not fault Penguin Parking. Were very helpful in giving advice in how to avoid the current major roadworks in the Southampton area which worked perfectly for us (No traffic delays) Always made to feel welcome. Would fully recommend. Just takes the stress out of the start and end of your cruise. Will continue to use them in the future

Linda Bowdler, October 2018

Parked for a short tater cruise with friends, service as good as ever, friendly staff and drivers, have used many times highly recommended

Alan Sharp, October 2018

This is the second time I have used Penguin Parking when cruising from Southampton. The staff are efficient and polite, well organised and the drop-off and pick up from the cruise terminal is quick and efficient. The drivers have a good knowledge of all the cruise ships in port and willingly answer any questions. I would not hesitate to use them again and will recommend to friends and family. So nice to see an excellent, professional and efficient service!

Joanne Newman, September 2018

Very impressed with Penguin. Welcomed at the gate, help with unloading luggage from our car and it was transferred to the minibus. Friendly driver took us to our cruise berth and unloaded our cases for us. Return arrangements worked very smoothly too. Will use again and happy to recommend to others.

Janet Bell, September 2018

Everything was good, Journey for embarkation was excellent. Pick up from disembarkation, also very good. We were on MSC Magnifica from the 3rd to the 13th September Parking was efficient and safe.

Roslyn Willwtts, September 2018

This was our fourth cruise from Southampton, and the fourth time we have used Penguin Parking. Service is first class from the booking, to dropping the car off and the speedy pick up post cruise. The whole team are amazing, I work at the sharp end of retail and know superb service.

alfred brown, September 2018

Excellent service. We have used Penguin Parking twice now and will use again on any future cruises from Southampton.

Alan Stevart, September 2018

The process from booking to collecting the car on our return is so smooth and effortless and quick. We have tried others but they are not as efficient.

Peter Lambert , September 2018

I have used Penguin Parking a few times now, and the service we receive is 1st class. My wife and I were on Britannia 9th to 16th September 2018 and it was reassuring to know that my car was secure and travel to and from the port was so well organised. We highly recommend Penguin Parking.

Nigel Martin, September 2018

Exceptional customer service. Would totally recommend Penguin Car Parking. Second time of using and definitely use again. Thank you all

Geoff, September 2018

Friendly, efficient staff, I have used this company 4 times and to be completely honest can find no reason for me to use any other company for the safe parking of my car. Booking was straightforward over the internet with a swift confirmation.

RAY BEER, September 2018

We parked our car for a week with Penguin Parking and have to say that right from initially booking with them ONline, we had the utmost efficient service received. They kept us informed right from the start, made our holiday run more smoothly with no stress at all in either dropping us off or pick us up. They were on time, informative during the mini bus drive with very pleasant staff all round. We would certainly recommend the staff, and the Company to friends who need ' off site parking '' fir future holidays.Thank you once again G & C Gough

Gordon & Cecilia Gough, September 2018

A first class service from beginning to end. Extremely friendly people providing a seamless prompt service. We completely recommend Penguin and will definitely use them again!

Clive Barker, September 2018

We came from London and using your directions we were lost a couple of times after exiting to M271. It would be very helpful if you can update your directions as there were signs indicating which direction you want to go either north or south and maybe east or west of Southampton which is not shown on your directions or your map.

yoke see yim, September 2018

This is the first time we have used this company and it won’t be the last , we received a fantastic service. This is very well organised company !

Danielle Gilberthorpe , September 2018

Booked cruise parking 11/08/18 to 25/08/18 Booking process was very straightforward and reasonable price. Arrival and check in at the car park was stress free, greeted by friendly efficient staff. Transfer by shuttle to the cruise terminal was prompt and took about 20mins with friendly driver. Followed return instructions and shuttle was waiting for us when we disembarked. Our car was waiting out front for us on our return. Overall, a very pleasant and stress free service. Will definitely use them again. Highly recommended.

Richard Lane, August 2018

Once again a very efficient service both outbound and inbound.We will be using Penguin again

Richard Brock, August 2018

Used penguin for a 2 week cruise in August Very impressive. Very organised. No hanging about. Will definitely use again and recommend others to do so

Richard coxon, August 2018

Parked in June 2018 our first time with penguin A FANTASTIC SERVICE no waiting for other passengers to arrive and pick up at the port was just the same. Both drivers were courteous and friendly could not wish for a better service. An extremely hot day on our return with a five hour journey ahead so it was so nice not having to wait and an added bonus of a bottle of cold water each for our journey home. A big thank you to you all, will never choose free car parking again will take the on board credit instead your prices are more than reasonable and save us the drive into the docks. Our daughter will be booking with you for a cruise in May 2019.

Pamela Walker, August 2018

Once again excellent service from pengiun cruise parking. We were held up in a traffic jam on the way to our cruise & I was really impressed with a phone calll from you to ask if we were still on our way. As we arrived the bus was ready & off we went. Panic over. On our return there was no waiting around. Straight on a bus & back. Directions excellent too. Will definately be using you again. Thank you for ensuring a smooth transfer.

Janet Taylor, August 2018

two words to describe our service - 1st class. Not used this company before but what a stunning service they give. on arrival only took a short time to check - in and transfer to cruise port was very efficient ( driver was able to take a short cut through the port and miss all the queuing traffic). on our return two weeks later I telephoned the office once I had collected our bags and was told that the driver was already waiting for us. we were back with our vehicle within 30 minutes . Many thanks for looking after my vehicle so well

christina eyres, August 2018

The first time we've used this company since the change of name. I have to say the experience was even better - professional, efficient and friendly. Cold water on arrival on a very hot day and the addition of toilets was a blessing. Very quick transfer and pick up. Will be booking again next year!

Marilyn House , August 2018

Having just added my testimonial today, 5th August on return to the UK, my only criticism was the withdrawal of the free bottle of water on return to pick up the car. Reason given was the company changed hands, presumably while I was away on holiday, and the former owner came back and took the fridge.. But having now read the other testimonials, I would urge the new owners to reinstate the water bottles on return. It's obvious that I wasn't the only regular customer who loved this extra touch. Otherwise I would add again, the best cruise parking company I have ever used.

Nick Buckwell, August 2018

Penguin Parking is the best, easiest and most stress free cruise parking service I have ever used. My late July/early August 2018 cruise parking was equally excellent with courteous staff. My only quibble this time was that last year they gave my wife and I a welcome, courtesy bottle of water each for the drive back. The fridge and bottles of water were there when we left, but were gone by the time we returned to pick up our car one week later. I asked about my free bottle and was advised that the company had changed hands and the owner has taken away the fridge! The water was a lovely excellent touch that the new owner would do well to replicate, but yet again this year the service was first class.

Nick Buckwell, August 2018

Just got back from a cruise today - all 16 family members in 4 cars. Your performance was magic, cannot be bettered and I have done many2 park and rides in my time. Well done and keep it up.

Charles chelliah, July 2018

Just used Penguin Parking for the first time. Excellent service from start to finish. Booking in and checking out was quick and easy. Minibuses very clean and tidy. We were taken to the port quickly,even though there were 4 ships in, and collected in under 10 minutes of phoning. The bottles of water were also very welcome in the hot weather. Will definitely use them next time we cruise from Southampton.

Alyson Kidner , July 2018

We used this company over the last 2 weeks(first time since the name change)for the 4th time. As usual the booking was straightforward and easy. Maps and postcodes provided. On arrival we were greeted immediately by an attendant who unloaded the car whilst I checked in. Everything was ready,keys handed over,and we were given a card with contact details for our return. During this short time the minibus had been loaded with our luggage and we were transferred to the ship. A short ride to the boat from Marchwood(penguin headquarters). The driver unloaded our cases and passed them to the Cunard loaders(next time we say them was in the stateroom) Before sailing I realised I had left my reading glasses in my car door. A quick phone call and penguin had found them and despatched a driver to bring them to the ship. Fantastic service,no charge made,how wonderful.Many thanks to the staff,I would have been in a bit of a predicament without them. On our return we called Penguin and the pickup was made 10 mins later. A short trip back Marchwood and collect the keys and car. A free bottle of water to each passenger was given,and a map back to the motorway. Well done all at Penguin. We certainly will recommend them and look forward to using the company again in the near future

David Whatley, July 2018

Believe me, this is an absolutely fantastic company. The level of service is better than world class. I know I sound as if I work for the company, but I am just a normal customer. I have previously used other airport/cruise parking facilities, and although they have always proved to be OK, none have gone the extra mile to make your experience effortless, relaxing and welcoming as Penguin parking at Southampton. I recommend them heartily. Anyone on a cruise from Southampton should use them. On my cruise last week, I arrived at Penguin's parking facility (no trouble to find and they supply a detailed map and guide) and within minutes my family and I were whisked away to the terminal even though we were the only ones in the minivan. The driver helped us with loading/unloading luggage and everyone very friendly and no red tape. Return was just as easy - driver already waiting for us at the pick-up point and again we were the only passengers (and on a Sunday!) Returning to the car park, our car was waiting for us right at the exit and we were deposited right next to it with our luggage. As if that weren't enough, a kind gentleman came running over with bottles of complimentary cold water for us. Such service! We couldn't believe it. I can't rate this company highly enough. Twelve out of ten!

Clive Dolphin, July 2018

Used Penguin parking for the first time this month. What an excellent service! Very professional and friendly staff, and were taken quickly and safely to join the ship. 2 weeks later, on our return, the pick up was very quick, and the driver very helpful. To be given a bottle of water for our onward jouney home was a real bonus. Nice toilets too! Thanks - we will use Penguin again and would highly recommend.

Denise Ledger, July 2018

thank you penquin parking, once again great service from you, coming back from our cruise, you were with us within 5 minutes to collect our car, our car was waiting for us, and we were off on our journey home. the staff and drivers are very helpful, even bottles of cold water to refresh us. we will be booking you for the third time in 2019, thank you once again.

jacqueline janes, July 2018

Just want to say what a fantastic service. Everything went like clockwork, very polite and friendly staff, both at the office and the driver. No waiting around, either on arrival or when we returned from our cruise. Very reasonably priced too. Would definitely recommend them and will use them again. Thank you.

Kathleen Clark, July 2018

Hi there , sorry it's a bit late but wanted to say thank you for your service , we parked 2 cars for our cruise to the fjords on 23 rd June to the 30 th June from Southampton, fantastic service etc would definitely recommend you again and hope to use you again one day , and the touch of a bottle of water each when we returned as was a very hot day was first class so many thanks for everything

David sinnett and terry Britton , July 2018

1st class service

david lee, July 2018

Excellent Service from start to end. Drivers and staff very courteous. Would recommend highly and would use again D Kemp

Dorothy Kemp, July 2018

From start to finish penguin parking was very helpful, professional and friendly. directions perfect, greeted when arrived, with all the info we needed, speedy transfer to the dock, which ment we had a very relaxing holiday knowing our car was safe,waiting for us when we disembarked, extremely happy with penguin parking thanks so much, price was also very reasonable.

Neil griffiths, July 2018

This is the first time that we have used Penguin and I must say that I was very happy with them. Getting to the car park was made very easy using the clear directions that they sent us. Booking the car in took a matter of minutes, the shuttle bus collected us from our car meaning we didn't have to drag any luggage around and deposited about 30 minutes later at our cruise terminal. The return journey was equally easy, the shuttle bus picked us up within 20 minutes of me phoning to say we were ashore and dropped us at our car. from start to finish took about 1 hr (including the wait for the bus). Excellent service, I would happily recommend Penguin Parking. (If only they operated at Poole! grin )

Paul Bennett, July 2018

Have used penguin parking for several years now. Just been on another cruise. Once again service was 1st class. Recommended to other friends who were cruising with us using 4 cars between them for the 1st time. Found penguin parking excellent. Once you get to the port you next see your luggage outside your cabin. Thanks once again for a great service.

Tracy venton , July 2018

Used Penquin Parking at Southampton for the first time. Brilliant service! From arriving, their service was well organised and very friendly. Transfers were quick and efficient. They even provided a complimentary bottle of water on a very warm day on our return. Would recommend this company and will use again.

Tim Sumption, July 2018

Just returned second time used Penguin and service is as good as last time. Friendly service from checking in and transfering to the cruise ship. Directions and staff were spot on no issues prompt collection for the return trip. Well Done will continue to use again.

Terry and Elaine, July 2018

Excellent service. Within 30 mins of leaving the terminal we were on our way home in our car. Will use again for our next cruise.

Paul, July 2018

Have used Penguin Parking (formerly ACP) many times when cruising from Southampton and always receive the utmost courteous and efficient service you could ask for. The organisation and helpful staff leave you feeling completely at ease, and the drivers are like old friends. Would highly recommend this company. Far cheaper than booking with P&O, and although we love P&O's customer service on the ship, for parking Penguin outstrips them! Thank you once again, Penguin Parking.

JillB, July 2018

From start to finish an excellent service. Will not hesitate to recommend to family and friends.

Gerry Clark, July 2018

We highly recommend this car parking company, curtious, professional and totally stress free.

Steve, July 2018

Have used Penguin Parking three times now and would highly recommend them. As soon as you arrive some one is there to let you know where to park. You just need to leave your luggage next to your car and a member of staff will transfer it to one on their vehicles. You are also giving a card with clear instructions on what to do when you return from your cruise. The staff are very friendly, helpful and I always feel as if I am in safe hands. Waiting times have never been much more than 5 minutes so well done to everyone.

Jenny, July 2018

What a wonderful, friendly service, from booking to return of my car. The bottle of water on a hot day was much appreciated.

Jane, July 2018

Excellent service, would highly recommend and definitely use again.

Susan, June 2018

I highly recommend this service. The staff were all wonderful every step of the way and it was so easy and convenient. Would definitely use again. Thank you!

Angie, June 2018

Have used penguin parking many time very good service always very prompt also just to mention the on site toilets are always spotless (my wife noticed this ) also very good value I always use this company so it speaks for itself

Keith Poulton , June 2018

Fantastic service, will use again without doubt. Staff helpful and the courtesy bottles of water when picking our car up were most welcome. Thank you all very much

Kaye Hayes, June 2018

Excellent service as always. John guided us back onto the motorway when Southampton was gridlocked due to an accident today. Recommended

Geoff Mears, June 2018

Very professionally run business. Great communication, service and reliability. Will definitely use next time we cruise from Southampton. 5 stars

Rod and Lyn Wilkinson, June 2018

We have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Penguin Parking. We recently left our car with them for 20 days, after which time we found the car to be just as we'd left it. The transfers there and back were excellent, and for us, stress free, on top of which Penguin supplied a bottle of water each for the journey home which was greatly appreciated on the four hour drive. The staff were friendly and very helpful too.We will definitely use them again and again.

Mrs Gillian Uncles, June 2018

We have used Penguin Parking for a number of years , including when it previously operated as ACP. We always look to Penguin Parking first after booking our cruise. Their sevice is first class and very efficient at a very competitive price. I can wholeheartedly recommend this company.

John Layton, June 2018

Fantastic service.proffesional .courtiers. friendly.good price.easy to contact.every thing about penguin is 100 percent.will be our first choice every time

Nigel Blackburn, June 2018

Great service. Friendly & efficient.

Anthony Woolcott, June 2018

First rate service from start to finish. Booking is easy, I was met with a friendly greeting on arrival and an explanation of what happens (the premises is in a safe location behind rails), and the driver took our luggage straight to the minibus. After the short drive, he brought our suitcases to the luggage handlers at the embarkation point. So easy. At the end of our cruise the driver was with us within minutes of the phone call. Once back at base he helped us load the car and he even brought out a couple of bottles of cool water for us. If you need safe parking, a good service and a competitive price, look no further.

Norman Duffin, June 2018

Just back from a P&O cruise having used Penguin Parking for the first time and they were absolutely superb from start to finish. Really clear instructions on the process and directions, very efficient and friendly staff that ensured this important part of the holiday was so easy. Even a bottle of water and directions to get me on the right road home when we collected the car. Good people to deal with.

Mick Roberts, June 2018

Totally professional service from kind, helpful, friendly and polite staff. Excellent value for money.

Jon Rishworth, June 2018

Penguin Parking offer an excellent service, with friendly and helpful staff. We have used them for a number of years. I would like to see them either return to having a low accessible vehicle such as a car or have one of their minibuses have a wheelchair hoist as an adaption. unfortunately my wife cannot get in the minibuses due to her disability. A wheelchair hoist can be adapted to sit in the rear of a minibus without taking a great deal of space so the vehicle could be used normally when taking a disabled person in their wheelchair. Come on Penguin Parking step up to the mark and help the disabled a bit more.

Andy Carter, June 2018

Using Penguine Parking is easy as "EPP" (Excellent Penguine Parking); a stress-free service which we highly recommend and will be using again on our next cruise.

Peter Le Ngoc, June 2018

My wife and I have previously used this parking facility when trading as ACP. It was excellent on previous occasions and used under the trading name of Penguin Parking for the first time in May 2018. We were sailing from Southampton Cruise Terminal.The cost is excellent. It is much easier than the parking closer to the terminal, especially on returning as the other car parks are grid locked. Don't be put off by the distance as it's not too far, close o the Motorway network and on relatively quite roads to a business park. The other roads closer to the terminal and town centre would have to be used no mayter what parking is used.The booking procedure is simple and request for advice on the telephone very helpful. The facilities are welcoming and secure. The waiting times is minimal outwards and return. The instructions are very simple. The shuttle transfer is in good vehicles and the drivers are courteous and helpful with luggage and any queries including pick up locations etc. We will use Penguin without question in the future.

Stephen Anders, June 2018

Used Penguin Parking for the first time when going on a P&O cruise recently. Easy to find using sat-nav, very prompt and courteous service taking us to the ship with informative and helpful driver. The return was equally straight forward, called the number given when we were off the ship and bus arrived as advised 10 minutes later. Our car was sitting waiting at car park ready to go. Will definitely use again.

Alexander McVittie, May 2018

Excellent service from Penguin. Used ACP previously and was apprehensive before booking. Should'nt have worried, the service was good before but it is even better now. Nice touches like bottles of water for return journey and copy of directions back to motorway left on front passenger seat, highly recommend.

Michael Carroll, May 2018

Recently cruised from Southampton and used penguin parking and we were very impressed with the service offered and delivered very professional and efficient. The offer of water for our return home was a touch of extra thought which goes a long way thank you

Lesley Law, May 2018

Excellent service. Could not wish for better. Friendly helpful staff and good instructions. The water for the trip home was a nice touch. Have used in the past and will certainly use in the future.

Peter Waters, May 2018

This was the third time we have used Penguin and yet again a superb service. From the moment you drop off the car the whole process of getting you to and from the ship happens seamlessly. The bus to pick us up on our return appeared within minutes of us leaving the terminal, back to the car, load up the cases and off back home. Great service from a great company who employ great staff who are a credit to the organization.

Frank Ryan, May 2018

We have just used your service again - and as usual, found it quick and efficient. Your staff are all very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. It makes a huge difference to our holiday, knowing that our car is taken care of and that you will take us and our luggage to the cruise terminal and be there to meet us and take us back to the car on our return. Much easier than driving through the port. Thank you.

Teresa Atkinson, May 2018

Have used this company on numerous occasions and the service has always been excellent Good pricing, very friendly and courteous staff. Excellent service to and from the port, never have to wait very long at either end for the mini bus. Will continue to use this company as long as I do cruising from Southampton. Well done to all staff at Penguin Parking.

Mrs C Robinson, May 2018

excellent service. first time with penguin parking, and will use again. will also pass on to others. many thanks.

susan cobb, May 2018

We have sailed from Southampton over 25 times and tried all kinds of cruise parking. I rate Penguin parking by far the best, nothing is to much trouble. Everybody from check in to drivers are so friendly. The main reason we use Penguin now is that they are so reasonably priced but the main reason is that they are so reliable, we arrive at the depot are suitcases are lifted into the minibus and taken off at the surmise Terminal we don't have to do anything. When we arrive back to Southamoton a quick call and there waiting by the time we collect our cases. All I can say is give them a try I'm sure you won't be disappointed

Jude Spearing, May 2018

Thank you Penguin for the excellent service from beginning to the end of our cruise ,the best parking company ever . I will always use Penguin parking from now on ,best wishes to all your staff Glyn Bagley from Lowestoft.

Glyn Bagley, May 2018

Once again your staff provided a brilliant service to our party from the moment we arrived to start our holiday to our return. We wouldn['t use any other company and it was a lovely touch this time, with the heat, to be given the small bottles of water for our journey back to Devon. Well done to all those meeting and greeting us and we look forward to seeing you again.

Mrs Agnes Hill, May 2018

Excellent service . Fast efficient and very friendly service for a reasonable price . Will use this service again

Graham Burgess, May 2018

May 2018 1st class service throughout. Whilst away there was a dust storm, Penguin had our cars washed- couldn't ask for better service.

M Williams, May 2018

I have used Penquin Parking on numerous occasions mainly because of their friendly , helpful and easy to use attitude. The drivers cannot do enough to make your holiday begin with a smile, WELL DONE to all the drivers. The staff are a excellent example of a company which values its customers, CUSTOMER APPRECIATION - TOP MARKS. Many Thanks Ian Saunders

Ian Saunders, May 2018

Well what can I say, I can't remember the last time my wife and I were looked after so well, right from the booking I could tell that the team were 'on their game', and I was right as we turned up we were greeted by our driver who was expecting us, as was the kind lady that checked us in and gave us a bottle of water each which was a nice touch too. Our cases were promptly loaded and we were shuttled down to the docks without any fuss, upon arrival we were swiftly collected with the same level of attention to detail, really impressed and look forward to using Penguin parking again soon

Rob Hegarty, May 2018

I would certainly recommend penguin parking to anyone going on a cruise. The service was very efficient and all the staff very peasant and helpful .

Marian weston, May 2018

We used Penguin Parking to look after our car when we cruised from Southampton. Check in was really easy and there was a minibus already waiting that we were able to catch. We were given a laminated card with instructions on what to do on our return. Remember to take just your car key off all other keys you have as that's all they will accept. The transfer took about 12-15 minutes and we were dropped off right outside the Ocean terminal.2 days before we came home I sent them a text to confirm our approximate arrival time and got confirmation back. We then had to call them once we left the ship to be collected. It took a few attempts as there were obviously a lot of people booked in with them. But the minibus was on its way and we got the first one to arrive. We were returned back to our cars in good time and it was easier to get back to the motorway well away from the busy port. An added bonus of a bottle of water each for our journey home was a welcome touch.Highly recommended if you're going on a cruise.

Julie Cooling , May 2018

First time user and cannot rate high enough , whole process was seamless with very friendly& courteous staff 5* business .

Ian Harris, May 2018

We came from Nederland. We let our car 4 months. The price was very raisonnable . A perfect service. Transfer with our luggage to the ship terminal, back from the terminal to the parking. Very safe place. People very professional . The car was perfectly cleen after 4 months. We will everytime come back to that place.

willems, May 2018

I found Penguin Parking through an online search for cruise parking in Southampton, and booked it based on other testimonials. They did not let me down! I found the staff and the service to be exemplary, everyone was so friendly and helpful in getting us to the right dock for the Princess cruise ship, helping us with getting our bags to the right place, then of course picking us up at the end of our cruise. I would fully recommend this parking company and would definitely use them again. Thank you Penguin for such great service!

Alison Sheppard, May 2018

First time cruiser.Highly recommended, hassle free experience, friendly drivers nothing too much trouble. Will definitely use your company again , toilet facilities and a complimentary bottle of water too

Jon, May 2018

Delighted to use Penguin Parking. After being collected to go to our cruise ship I realised that I had left my phone in the car. Immediately the driver contacted the office and my phone was retrieved and sent to the terminal with the next minibus, arriving within five minutes. Excellent service with no hassle. Return trip was also excellent and fuss-free with no delay. Will definitely use your company again. Thank you.

George Stewart, May 2018

First class service from the point of booking, we arrived at penguin parking and within 10 mins we were transfered to our ship, text our disembarkation time and waited less than 10 mins to being collected back to our car, they provided instructions back to the motorway and bottles of cold water. A very slick operation I will certainly be using them again and would highly recommend them to anyone cruising out of Southampton. Thank you to all

Elaine Dunlop, May 2018

Excellent sucure parking and easy to use web site. Taking you to and from the ship is very well organized and quick with very polite staff

Richard Cleary, May 2018

Brilliant service! Very professional and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend Penguin Parking and will use them on my next cruise out if Southampton.

Mrs P J Sharpe , May 2018

We used Penguin Parking for our recent cruise and were very impressed with the service received. All staff were friendly and helpful and everything ran very smoothly. We felt happy leaving our car knowing it would be looked after by a professional company. We wouldn’t hesitate to use you again. Thank you!

Linda, May 2018

Brilliant service, faultless. Would recommend to anyone cruising from Southampton. Will definitely be using again.

Caril and Chris Payne, May 2018

With a fly cruise sailing back to Southampton, we were having problems with transfer. Penguin came to the rescue. Leaving our car at Penguin, Jamie gave us a personal transfer to Southampton railway station where we caught a train to Gatwick. On return, again a personal transfer from the port to the car park by Bill. Waiting time was less than five minutes at the port. An excellent service with very friendly staff. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Phillips, May 2018

This was the second time we used your parking facilities and the service is second to none, we told you the time we would be landing and you did the rest, on leaving the terminal we telephoned you and ten minutes later a minibus arrived to transport us back to base, the driver collected 3 sets of customers, (all of which he knew by name), On leaving the ship to getting into our car was a maximum of 30 minutes, not bad going. The complimentary drink was totally unexpected and was a very refreshing drink on the way home. The small memo on the drivers seat was useful and made me aware that my driving position may have been changed, albeit slightly. We have booked another cruise and your loyalty discount means we will be seeing you in the near future. We will tell all our friends of your services. We will keep your telephone number in our telephone directory. Regards Mike and Ann Naylor (Leicester)

mr michael naylor, May 2018

Excellent service very quick drop off and pick up can not be faulted.

Keith Ryder, April 2018

Parking with Penguin is easy and stress free. On arrival after checking in we were on our way to our cruise terminal within 10 minutes and on our return our transport was with us in less than 10 minutes after our call to say we had arrived at the cruise terminal. Staff are all friendly and helpful. Really appreciated the complimentary bottles of water for our journey home. Would definitely recommend this company.

Dorinda Noakes, April 2018

We have used Penguin many times over the last 2 / 3 years and have always found their service to be courteous and efficient, with clear instructions to follow upon return to Southampton.

A.jordan, April 2018

We used Penguin Parking for our recent cruise and cannot praise the service we received enough from arriving at their parking lot to being picked up at Southamptom Docks after the cruise. Why battle with traffic and park near the dock when you can use such a stress free service. Many thanks

alison taborn, April 2018

Book or call us now for your cruise parking

Call us on 023 8066 0836 or click the 'Book now' button