Testimonials

We care about our cruise parking customers

See what our customers say about us

Our reputation has been built on recommendation. It’s easy for a company to write false testimonials but I can give you my word that all our published reviews are 100% genuine. We are happy to stand by our cruise parking service, which we believe is exceptional, and we strive daily to maintain the highest delivery of that service to our customers. All testimonials are gratefully received. Please click here to submit a testimonial.

Used Penguin for 5 days whilst on a MSC Ventura mini cruise. Excellent service easy to use, friendly and professional staff everything so straightforward quick pick up when disembarked, Highly recommended would use again, very good value, many thanks to all involved,

Julie Whitmore , October 2022

Yet again great service from the Penguin Parking team and so much quicker now they are based adjacent to the port entrance looking forward to the next cruise!

Mike Fry, September 2022

Recently traveled with Princess Cruises and used for the first time Penguin Parking. transfers to the terminal was made effortlessly by friendly and efficient drivers. Would defiantly recommend and will use again.

Richard Mitchell , August 2022

We have used Penquin twice in the last year. A super slick service with friendly efficient staff. Within a few minutes of the port so short transfer time by friendly drivers in good quality minibuses. Very very very highly recommend. Thank you and well done.

Steve may, July 2022

First time we have used Penguin Parking and will definitely do so again. Very professional service, effortless transfers to the cruise terminal with helpful drivers. Upon return collection from the terminal could not be simpler and transfer back to the car park was very quick. Professional company offering a first class service.

John Morris, May 2022

Brilliant service from start to finish. Everything ran like clockwork and everyone was friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

Paul R, May 2022

We recently returned from a cruise on P&O,s Iona and left our car with Penguin. The ship was delayed getting to Southampton by five hours because of a medical emergency so instead of leaving our car with Penguin mid afternoon we didn’t arrive until 7.15pm. I rang Penguin about the delay and was immediately told it was not a problem and that there would be staff there to accept our car. The transfer was quick and easy both ways, the staff were very efficient and friendly. A five star experience and we will definitely use Penguin again.

Michael Mordue, March 2022

Second time I have used Penguin Parking in 6 months. Pleasurable experience both times with speedy transfers. Helpful drivers, I have MS and appreciate the help given by the staff. Will use again at next need.

Jeff Reader , March 2022

Used Penguin Parking for the first time on 13/11/2021 for 14 nights . Very impressed at how quick we left car and were taken to port which is just down the road . We were delayed 24 hours but I kept in contact with Penguin and we self disembarked ship from phoning at the terminal they were there in minutes and we were on our way home quickly - £10 extra charge for a day I thought was very reasonable , it was nobody except the weathers fault for our late arrival and at the end of the day they are a business so I was very happy to pay this . Well done Penguin will definitely use you again .

Victoria BRITT , November 2021

We recently used Penguin parking in Southampton We have used them on several occasions in the past and as always our experience from the booking stage online to our return was completely seamless. Excellent customer service and wouldn't now use anyone else when we go off on a cruise. Friendly drivers ,Very reasonable rates and love that they are now only 5 - 10 mins away from the cruise terminal dependant on traffic.

brian richards, October 2021

Just called Penquin to cancel our parking for our cruise in 12 days time and have been told that we will lose our full parking fee. During the initial covid outbreak Penquin gave me half my parking fee back by way of a credit note when the cruise line cancelled our cruise. We had a number of holidays and reservations booked during the initial outbreak and Penquin were the only company whom did not either offer a full refund or a credit note to the full value of our booking. I know it is in the terms conditions that once 14 days have elapsed if you cancel you forfeit your fee, but other parking operators offer a 48 hour from departure cut off time with a small admin fee or offer cancellation insurance etc. To Penquin me cancelling my parking is a 'Brucie bonus' because with nearly 2 weeks to go before embarkation,and with Southampton Cruise Parking being at a premium at the moment, they will have no problem reselling my space. Please be aware of this when you are shopping around under the current climate.

Derek Jones, October 2021

We booked with Penquin for the first time in September, it was a late booking on Britania going to Liverpool, we were due to board at 12.00 and as we did not know how long it would take to check in and be taken to the ship we arrived early, we need not of worried, we got to the parking area were met by some wonderful people, very friendly and helpful, handed over the keys and were whisked to the ship, from the time we got to the carpark and arrived at the ship could not have been more than 20 minutes. Would always use again in the future. VERY WELL DONE PENQUIN.

R J WALLEY, September 2021

We are well used to using parking for holidays from UK airports, so to have to source parking for a cruise was new to us. WE found Penguin Parking via Google and was not sure what to expect. The booking process was simple and effective. The direction to the car park were straightforward and 'Waze' took us straight to the front gates. Staff were very efficient and polite and we were at the cruise terminal within 20 minutes of parking our car. The return process was just as efficient. I really could not fault any part of the process or overall experience. I would happily use them again and would have no reservations in recommending to friends and family. Great job, thanks.

Robert Alder, September 2021

Reliable service, friendly staff, reasonable price....our go-to company every time.

Jan Holland, September 2021

We used Penguin parking for the first time this weekend and cannot fault the service we recieved. Easy to book, hassle free parking and drop off to our ship. From getting off the ship, picking up our luggage and being picked up we were in the car within 26 minutes. Staff are great and we shall definitely be booking again for our next cruise. Would recommend to anyone.

Emma Stroud, August 2021

Outstanding service. The best travel parking we have ever experienced. No waiting at all either for embarkation or coming off. So well organised with excellent communication. Cannot recommend highly enough. Will definitely use again.

Alison Debenham, August 2021

once again we have used penquin parking, as always everything went smoothly, we arrived at the parking early, first there, not a problem, they took us early to the port, which is only 2 minutes away, when we returned, just rang them up, they were there to pick us up in no time, we found our car ready and waiting for us to return home. the staff at penquin so so friendly, helpful, and take the hassle out of getting to the ship. thank you again penquin, we will see you again in september.

jacqueline , July 2021

I can't thank Penguin Parking enough for the wonderful service they provided when Ventura ran into problems December 2019 and we had to come back two days early and late at night. They went far beyond and restored our faith in human nature. We will never use anybody else when cruising

Pat Noel, January 2020

We used Penguin Parking over the Xmas period whilst on a cruise from Southampton. Excellent service, very little waiting, friendly drivers who delivered us promptly to our destinations and our car was parked waiting for us when we returned. Would use again.

Derek Towler, January 2020

Have used Penguin for a few years now and always highly recommend them. No fuss booking, polite, helpful and efficient staff. A super smooth operation always.

Heather Herd, December 2019

Arrived back at Southhampton last night about 9.30 from our eventful cruise aboard Ventura to find Penguin Parking going the extra mile to make sure all their customers are collected to pickup their cars wonderful service as always

David Ridgway, December 2019

We both want to thank everyone at Penguin Parking for the excellent transfer service which you provided recently.Every time we have booked with you, the transfers have been timely, efficient and hassle-free. Your drivers are helpful and cheerful in what must be a rather repetitive routine.At the end of an especially nice cruise which ended yesterday 08 December, the transit facility was seamless and went very quickly once we had picked up our luggage from "The Shed".We were on our way back to Devon by 09.15 and arrived home at 12.00.This is to thank you most sincerely for making this last part of our whole cruise so easy. It is the last stage in any holiday and once again, Penguin Parking came up trumps.We shall continue to book with you until such time as we are too old to drive ourselves, which is on the horizon!

Patricia and Jeffery, December 2019

We used Penguin for the first time in September, on the recommendation of my son. We were very happy with the service provided and will definitely be using them in the future. Our transfers to and from the ship were excellent and with a minimum of fuss. Thoroughly recommend this company.

Alan Parker, November 2019

I am very satified,. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great service all round.

Karen Routt, November 2019

This is the 3rd time we've used Penguin Parking when cruising from Southampton the service they provide is 2nd to none.

Margaret Hughes, October 2019

Easy to book. Straightforward website. Good directions, very pleasant and helpful reception. Quick trip to cruise terminal and smooth and easy pick up on return. Car as left it, in secure and well managed enclosure. Would highly recommend them and will certainly not hesitate to use them again.

Anthony Peel, October 2019

Great service from drop off to being picked up, friendly staff, great price, will definitely be using again

Michelle power, October 2019

We cannot recommend Penguin Parking highly enough we have used their services many times when going on a cruise they look after your car to the highest standard and they promptly drop you off and pick you up at the cruise terminal.The divers are very courteous and helpful this is also true of all the staff. Looking forward to booking our car in for our next cruise.

Anita George , October 2019

I used Penguin Parking for the first time on the 8th of October 2019 for parking while I was on a cruise with Cunard. I had a 3pm boarding time for my cruise, but I was running late due to an accident unexpected road closure and road works in Southampton. The lovely lady at Penguin parking called me twice to make sure I was getting to the parking ok. Then once I arrived the mini bus driver met me at the car, I handed over keys and we drove to the ship. I boarded 20 minutes before check in closed and without the help of the great people at Penguin parking I would have missed the ship!!! On my return 12 days later, I chose to do self disembarkation and the minibus driver was waiting right by the taxis at 7.25 am. I felt very safe as a solo female traveler. Excellent, seamless and personal customer service. The location is a little out of the way, but the directions provided are great. See you next time!

Kate Knight, October 2019

Having been recommended by a friend, we used Penquin Parking for the first time at the end of August (24 to 30/19 ). It was our first cruise and did not know what to expect. The service provided by Penquin was " FIRST CLASS " and would definitely use again and recommend to our friends and family. Thank you to all at Penquin Parking.

Leslie Marshall, September 2019

Just returned home after a cruise on Sapphire Pricess. We used Penguin Parking for the first time. The service was excellent, just as advertised. No fuss drop off at their depot and rapid transfer with very friendly driver directly to our ship. On our return their rep was just outside arrivals. We had to wait about 15 mins before we were picked up but that was because of the volume of people using the service. We were on the 3rd mini bus to arrive which gives some idea of the frequency of the service. Really helpful staff. My wife has mobility problems and uses a wheelchair when we are travelling. She was well looked after with the staff making sure she could get onto the mini bus. I can't say how or if they could cope with someone completely confined to a wheelchair, but we were fine. When you first go to their depot it does seem a long way from the ship but in reality is is only 20 mins as they say on their website. The drivers avoid the worst of the Southampton traffic by cutting through the docks. All in all first class service.

Ian Hartley, August 2019

We have booked Penguin Parking for our cruise trip on first week of August 2019. They have provided a fantastic servie. We were worried at the beging as We had no experince of using this Car park before. But from the moment We entered in, We felt that this is an organised place. The staff were friendly and nice. We did not have to wait a long time on both ways. A smooth arrangement. Well done all. Do We book them again if we g take another cruise? Yes.. Yes.. yes Thank you Team Penguin! I can rate as 10 out of 10 for the overrall satisfaction

Nishantha, August 2019

A great service. Fast, friendly and efficient. I will definitely be using the service again.

Chris Downs , August 2019

Fabulous from beginning to end. Friendly greeting on arrival, with clear instructions. Boarded mini bus, luggage loaded for us. Dropped straight at cruise terminal building, where the luggage was again unloaded for us. Driver was clear about where pick up would be on our return. Laminated instructions given to us to take with us for when we arrived back in the UK. Once disembarked, collected luggage and the mini bus appeared as if by magic. No waiting or hanging around. Again the luggage was loaded for us and the driver swiftly and carefully drove us back to the parking lot where the car was ready for collection. We were on the road back home less than 20 minutes after collecting our luggage from the cruise terminal! A fantastic, professional, friendly service who I would recommend to anyone and everyone. Thank you.

Karen, August 2019

Hi, extremely efficient transfers, car ready and waiting on return and very helpful information relative to local roadworks prior to travelling down to southhampton to avoid any hold-ups. Thanks Gren.

grenville gadsby, August 2019

Excellent in every respect.

Nigel Haworth, August 2019

We were more than pleased with the service, especially the advice of local roadworks, alternative route, and speedy pickup on our return.

Graham Crook , August 2019

Thank you for a very easy and speedy operation from Parking at your site to getting to the port, all done with pleasant cheery people and at a very reasonable price will definitely use again.

Darren lathrope, August 2019

Great service at a great price! Well organised and seamless in operation, we'll definitely be using Penguin Parking again.

Jan Holland, August 2019

This was the first time we used Penguin Parking. All I can say is that the service was absolutely seamless from start to finish. The staff at check-in and the driver were fantastic. The toilets were spotlessly clean. Will certainly use them again and would recommend them 100%.

Joy, July 2019

Parked with them for a one week cruise 16 June 2019 at Southampton. Very efficient, very pleasant people to deal with. Will use them again. Kind regards M.

Malcolm Mitton, June 2019

This was out 5th cruise from Southampton, and have always used Penguin Parking. Just cannot fault the service, at the ship in minutes, and we were on board in five minutes. On arrival back we chose the ' self disembarkation ' early and speedy, once outside the terminal, Penguin were there in 3 minutes, and soon after on our way up North. The team are amazing, courteous and efficient, will be booking soon for our IONA cruise next June.

Alfred Brown, June 2019

First time using Penguin Parking! Would certainly use them again. Courteous, safe drivers, no problem with drop off or pick up. Great service!

Pamela Mellor, June 2019

Used penguin for a cruise this month can only say first class post code took us straight there lovely welcome clean toilets to hand transfer and pickup spot on will use again this year compound very good tarmac secure fencing etc good price could not have been better

G bevan, June 2019

This is the first time we have used Penguin Cruise Parking, it is will not be the last. Service 100%. Shuttle coach clean and comfortable the driver was superb. The parking is very secure. Toilet also spotlessly clean. See you again in October. Shirley.

Shirley Braine-Porter., June 2019

Just returned from another cruise Penguin give an efficient service and have great friendly drivers Rocommendex

Kay morris, June 2019

Another great experience so easy and smooth would defo recommend

Gary, June 2019

Just used Penguin Parking whilst on a cruise to The Baltics. Excellent service from start to finish, polite friendly staff, clean and tidy minibuses, professional service from start to finish, no hassle whatsoever. Made parking for the cruise a pleasure. We will certainly use them whenever We cruise from Southampton.

Geoffrey Crawforth, June 2019

Excellent choice for cruise parking being great value, very easy to book and use, super friendly staff with transfers being surprisingly quick, efficient, comfortable and truly hassle free. Return process brilliant just follow the simple instructions given on arrival. In our experience no delay in collection from the cruise terminal and our car ready for us at the Penguin car park reception area on arrival back.Definitely recommended and will certainly use again on next cruise.

Mike Phillips, June 2019

Would like to congratulate you on a first class service from start to finish, our car was 100% safe in your hands, drivers were well mannered and helpful in every way, will use you again, well done! 10/10. thanks, Peter

Peter Murfet, June 2019

Having previously parked on port at Southampton and endured the traffic in Southampton I decided the time had come to use some off port parking with a shuttle service. This decision was better decided when Princess Cruises departed from QE2 terminal and returned to Mayflower Terminal.I noted the satnav comments made by Penguin and decided to go to their website on my mobile phone and click on Directions - that brought me safely to their gateway (my son's satnav tried to send us 10 miles away).We arrived and were greeted with directions of where to park the car and told to just unload our luggage and stand by the car whereupon the shuttle driver came and picked us up and loaded our luggage into the back of the vehicle. Driving through the port roads with local knowledge gave a quick transfer to the ship and when we arrived at the ship porters were there to immediately take our luggage off us.When the ship arrived back at Southampton I was a little concerned how long it might take to get back to the car but I needn't have worried. We collected our luggage from the pier and walked outside to look for the pink waistcoat of the Penguin people..... immediately we were loaded onto the shuttle and off to be reunited with our car.Friendly service - helpful staff - we shall be using again!

Kathleen Bradshaw, May 2019

Just a quick note to say how impressed we were with your service before and after our recent cruise. Excellent directions to your venue and great helpful staff on arrival. The same on our return journey. Its so good to get back to efficient pleasant service. You could show some other companies how to do a good job. Well done and thank you.

John R, May 2019

Great service, hassle-free, friendly driver.

Gareth Griffiths, May 2019

An excellent, friendly, reliable and secure car parking service, we will definitely use Penguin again.

Paul Hooper, May 2019

Excellent service. Great value. Definitely recommend and use again

chris loader, May 2019

Parking was easy and all staff were very friendly and efficient

Rick swift , May 2019

Very pleased with the service you gave us will use you again thanks very much

Phillip gulliford, May 2019

We found the Penguin Parking facilities and service excellent. Friendly, efficient and totally faultless in execution. Superb value and would not hesitate to use again. Highly recommended and conveniently located. Marks 10 out of 10.

Dennis Myles, May 2019

Great value for money, helpful and friendly staff and not far from the cruise terminals, seamless pick up on return from our cruise, thanks Penguin Parking

Simon Hankin, May 2019

Great service as always. I've been using ACP/PENGUIN regularly since they started up. Always excellent service. On Saturday the Ventura was late in. This meant we were in danger of missing my great nieces coach connection from Southampton to London. Excellent timely pick up made it possible for her to get the coach. I can also highly recommend their airport transfer service. Well done Penguin- wouldn't use anyone else.

Sarah Druru, April 2019

This E-Mail is Sent with special Thanks to the Driver Bill who took us to the Terminal on the 22/3/19 when we boarded the Acura & Returned us on the 26/3/19, Not only is he one of the most pleasant people we have met, but is very knowledgable about the Southampton Area, We are using yourselves in October & will continue to ( also tell friends etc) do so as you provide an excellent service, & value for money, Please pass on these special Thanks to Bill from Mark & Lynda & we hope he will be our driver in October Kind Regards

Mark & Lynda, April 2019

They looked after us brilliantly from the time we parked the car and the time we returned from our holiday

Gerald buttle, March 2019

Professional, friendly, service and very secure....wont hesitate to use Penguin again.

Mr & Mrs Anderton, March 2019

Firstly- sorry for this late review! We were fortunate to use Penguin Parking recently when going on a cruise from Southampton . I have to say the service you offer is exceptional. Everything ran like clockwork and every single member of the team was helpful and cheerful - a credit to the company! Thank you!

Teresa , March 2019

Very smooth, friendly and efficient service from start to finish. Difficult to find any fault.

Paul Stewart, March 2019

Great service and staff no waiting around super service well done too you all

Dennis Ford, March 2019

Fantastic as always I would never use anything else

Gary, March 2019

Penguin parking were more than prompt when picking us up at the cruise terminal. They were waiting ! The driver and all the staff were very helpful and we will be using Penguin Parking again, for the fourth time. Thanks again.

Terry and Mary Walton, March 2019

Just excellent and friendly service

Michael Martin, March 2019

We were very happy with the parking service provided by Penquin Parking the staff were all very helpful and the whole procedure operated very smoothly.

John Scollan, March 2019

Excellent service, better than expected. We will use you again.

Odette Townsend , November 2018

Dear Helen and staff at Penguin Parking. Thank you for your top service that you gave to us, could not be better from start to finish in dealing with you all at Penguin Parking Southampton and will recommend your services to all. With some of the rip off sharks in your line of business that make people think not to trust even reputable parking firms as those shark rip off so called firms give other companies bad names. You have put my trust back. I even drove down prior to booking direct with you as my concern about parking firm scams but once seeing your professional secure site I was reassured but your services got better as its not just the parking, it was all you gave and we will come again as with you it was the whole package, with the luggage, to the liner and pick up that was bang on time, totally faultless, thanks. Queen Mary 2 crossing that ended yesterday. Thanks again to all.

Graham & Tina, November 2018

We used Penguin Parking for the first time when cruising from Southampton on Marella Discovery recently. From the friendly welcome and directions at the gate, to quick and easy check-in, to a very jolly minibus ride to the port, to just as good, quick and easy service on our return, we found PP's service faultless and fun. If we cruise from Southampton again we'll be back without doubt. Thank you Penguin Parking.

Hugh Turner, October 2018

Easy to find and friendly helpful staff. We were taken directly to our cruise terminal with everything explained. On return, a phone call to Penguin and our transport arrived in 5 minutes to take us back to our car. Faultless. Thank you

Jane Jacobs, October 2018

22/09 to 6/10 Have used before, satnav direction are great and takes you to right place. Very helpful and polite staff, all cases are loaded for you, no delay in getting the ship, and when the roads are busy drivers know where to go so no delay to yourselves. Rang from terminal after collecting cases and within 10 minutes was picked up, no waiting about. Very slick operation. Very easy access to major road networks. Will use again.

J Sanders, October 2018

Excellent from start to finish. Satnav took us straight there. It was pouring with rain and we were quickly checked in and asked to wait in our car. Within 5 mins a car arrived right by us, the driver asked us to get in the car while he took the bags out of our car and into his. The traffic in Southampton was really bad but he was a local and knew how to get us to the port really quickly. When we arrived back the car was there and when we got back our car was waiting for us. I can't fault this company, excellent service with efficient friendly people working for them. 5 stars

J Gomer, October 2018

Used your services whilst on Sapphire Princess Cruise 22 September to 6 October 2018. Very efficient, transferred to port within minutes of arriving and collection on returning yesterday just as smooth. Rang from the terminal and mini bus arrived within 10 minutes. Everyone was really professional and the directions back to the M27 were really helpful. First class service from beginning to end and would have no hesitation in recommending penguincriuseparking to anyone travelling from Southampton Port.

Graham Sheppard, October 2018

Just arrived back from our latest Cruise today and as on many other occasions could not fault Penguin Parking. Were very helpful in giving advice in how to avoid the current major roadworks in the Southampton area which worked perfectly for us (No traffic delays) Always made to feel welcome. Would fully recommend. Just takes the stress out of the start and end of your cruise. Will continue to use them in the future

Linda Bowdler, October 2018

Parked for a short tater cruise with friends, service as good as ever, friendly staff and drivers, have used many times highly recommended

Alan Sharp, October 2018

This is the second time I have used Penguin Parking when cruising from Southampton. The staff are efficient and polite, well organised and the drop-off and pick up from the cruise terminal is quick and efficient. The drivers have a good knowledge of all the cruise ships in port and willingly answer any questions. I would not hesitate to use them again and will recommend to friends and family. So nice to see an excellent, professional and efficient service!

Joanne Newman, September 2018

Very impressed with Penguin. Welcomed at the gate, help with unloading luggage from our car and it was transferred to the minibus. Friendly driver took us to our cruise berth and unloaded our cases for us. Return arrangements worked very smoothly too. Will use again and happy to recommend to others.

Janet Bell, September 2018

Everything was good, Journey for embarkation was excellent. Pick up from disembarkation, also very good. We were on MSC Magnifica from the 3rd to the 13th September Parking was efficient and safe.

Roslyn Willwtts, September 2018

This was our fourth cruise from Southampton, and the fourth time we have used Penguin Parking. Service is first class from the booking, to dropping the car off and the speedy pick up post cruise. The whole team are amazing, I work at the sharp end of retail and know superb service.

alfred brown, September 2018

Excellent service. We have used Penguin Parking twice now and will use again on any future cruises from Southampton.

Alan Stevart, September 2018

The process from booking to collecting the car on our return is so smooth and effortless and quick. We have tried others but they are not as efficient.

Peter Lambert , September 2018

I have used Penguin Parking a few times now, and the service we receive is 1st class. My wife and I were on Britannia 9th to 16th September 2018 and it was reassuring to know that my car was secure and travel to and from the port was so well organised. We highly recommend Penguin Parking.

Nigel Martin, September 2018

Exceptional customer service. Would totally recommend Penguin Car Parking. Second time of using and definitely use again. Thank you all

Geoff, September 2018

Friendly, efficient staff, I have used this company 4 times and to be completely honest can find no reason for me to use any other company for the safe parking of my car. Booking was straightforward over the internet with a swift confirmation.

RAY BEER, September 2018

We parked our car for a week with Penguin Parking and have to say that right from initially booking with them ONline, we had the utmost efficient service received. They kept us informed right from the start, made our holiday run more smoothly with no stress at all in either dropping us off or pick us up. They were on time, informative during the mini bus drive with very pleasant staff all round. We would certainly recommend the staff, and the Company to friends who need ' off site parking '' fir future holidays.Thank you once again G & C Gough

Gordon & Cecilia Gough, September 2018

A first class service from beginning to end. Extremely friendly people providing a seamless prompt service. We completely recommend Penguin and will definitely use them again!

Clive Barker, September 2018

We came from London and using your directions we were lost a couple of times after exiting to M271. It would be very helpful if you can update your directions as there were signs indicating which direction you want to go either north or south and maybe east or west of Southampton which is not shown on your directions or your map.

yoke see yim, September 2018

This is the first time we have used this company and it won’t be the last , we received a fantastic service. This is very well organised company !

Danielle Gilberthorpe , September 2018

Booked cruise parking 11/08/18 to 25/08/18 Booking process was very straightforward and reasonable price. Arrival and check in at the car park was stress free, greeted by friendly efficient staff. Transfer by shuttle to the cruise terminal was prompt and took about 20mins with friendly driver. Followed return instructions and shuttle was waiting for us when we disembarked. Our car was waiting out front for us on our return. Overall, a very pleasant and stress free service. Will definitely use them again. Highly recommended.

Richard Lane, August 2018

Once again a very efficient service both outbound and inbound.We will be using Penguin again

Richard Brock, August 2018

Used penguin for a 2 week cruise in August Very impressive. Very organised. No hanging about. Will definitely use again and recommend others to do so

Richard coxon, August 2018

Parked in June 2018 our first time with penguin A FANTASTIC SERVICE no waiting for other passengers to arrive and pick up at the port was just the same. Both drivers were courteous and friendly could not wish for a better service. An extremely hot day on our return with a five hour journey ahead so it was so nice not having to wait and an added bonus of a bottle of cold water each for our journey home. A big thank you to you all, will never choose free car parking again will take the on board credit instead your prices are more than reasonable and save us the drive into the docks. Our daughter will be booking with you for a cruise in May 2019.

Pamela Walker, August 2018

Once again excellent service from pengiun cruise parking. We were held up in a traffic jam on the way to our cruise & I was really impressed with a phone calll from you to ask if we were still on our way. As we arrived the bus was ready & off we went. Panic over. On our return there was no waiting around. Straight on a bus & back. Directions excellent too. Will definately be using you again. Thank you for ensuring a smooth transfer.

Janet Taylor, August 2018

two words to describe our service - 1st class. Not used this company before but what a stunning service they give. on arrival only took a short time to check - in and transfer to cruise port was very efficient ( driver was able to take a short cut through the port and miss all the queuing traffic). on our return two weeks later I telephoned the office once I had collected our bags and was told that the driver was already waiting for us. we were back with our vehicle within 30 minutes . Many thanks for looking after my vehicle so well

christina eyres, August 2018

The first time we've used this company since the change of name. I have to say the experience was even better - professional, efficient and friendly. Cold water on arrival on a very hot day and the addition of toilets was a blessing. Very quick transfer and pick up. Will be booking again next year!

Marilyn House , August 2018

Having just added my testimonial today, 5th August on return to the UK, my only criticism was the withdrawal of the free bottle of water on return to pick up the car. Reason given was the company changed hands, presumably while I was away on holiday, and the former owner came back and took the fridge.. But having now read the other testimonials, I would urge the new owners to reinstate the water bottles on return. It's obvious that I wasn't the only regular customer who loved this extra touch. Otherwise I would add again, the best cruise parking company I have ever used.

Nick Buckwell, August 2018

Book or call us now for your cruise parking

Call us on 023 8066 0836 or click the 'Book now' button